It’s been awhile…

Well, it has been awhile since I last posted a blog.  I have missed writing about life and the everyday emotions that we all have.  Every minute of our life shapes who we are and where we are going.  I have so much to talk about, it may take a couple blog post!

First off, I am almost done with finishing my bachelors degree.  I have two and a half months left and I am done with school (well at least for awhile).  Fall Semester kicked my butt!  I was working full time and trying to successfully complete 5 classes.  Not to mention, I was studying for the LSAT (Law School Admissions Test) so I could try to get into law school the following year.  My husband got a promotion at work.  My best friend got married and that was such an amazing experience to be involved with.  My husband and I got a puppy in November.  I found out I was pregnant in November.  We started to be more involved at church, starting our own city group (essentially a small group).

It has been a crazy couple months!!  God has truly helped me grow it ways that I never expected.

 

Leave a Reply

