#hashtag #26 #feel old

Yesterday I had a moment where I felt a bit out of touch and “old.” I have had an Instagram for awhile now but never really understood all this #hashtag stuff. It finally connected in my 26 year old brain that I should include #hashtags in my post so it will be connected to the search engine through Instagram. I instantly got likes on my page!

I can totally see myself twenty years from now trying to be “cool” in front my children and completely mortifying them. Actually I think this will be a goal of mine. 🙂

It’s like Step Dad Gary from Jimmy Fallon’s Ew!
http://youtu.be/i7-PqQDWgLQ

Leave a Reply

